Illinois Managing Brokers: Take our onsite seminar and get 12 hours of CE for FREE!
We’re offering the 12-Hour Managing Broker Course live at three different locations for our First of the Year Seminars. With a seminar purchase, you’ll receive 12 hours CE for FREE in the form of a home-study correspondence book. Why wait? Finish all 24 of your required CE hours in just two days with this great offer. Plus, take all your proctored exams for FREE at the seminar locations. Download our tip sheet for everything you need to know about your renewal cycle.
New Jersey Licensees, we have just what you need for your CE renewal
We know continuing education is a new for requirement for you, so download our tip sheet for everything you need to know about your New Jersey Real Estate CE Renewal Cycle. We’ll help you understand your requirements and avoid late penalty fees. Plus, try our correspondence option. It’s the fastest and most convenient way to complete your CE online and on-time.
Texas Licensees: There’s a new way of reporting your CE
Effective January 1, 2015, if Commission records do not show that you have completed your CE at the time you submit your renewal application, you must pay a $200 CE deferral fee. We report your hours every week, so you can avoid the late fee.View our CE courses
Floridians, we have all your hours in one course with one exam. What could be more convenient than that?
Our online correspondence option is the fastest and most convenient way for you to complete all of your 14 required CE hours. All you have to do is download the online book titled “The Sunny Side of CE”,read through the course and then take the exam. Along with your core topic, this 14-hour comprehensive course includes 11 hours of industry relevant topics that will help enhance your real estate business.
Keep yourself informed while picking up the tricks of the trade at McKissock's Real Estate Blog. From tech and gadgets to customers and clients, McKissock real estate school online has the information you need with a few laughs thrown in along the way.
New! Save on CE for Your Entire Office
Our new Group Discount Program saves you time and money by letting you enroll your entire office in our quality CE online real estate courses at one time. Plus, you'll save between 10% and 30% on several CE packages and single course offerings. View More.
Just in: 2014 Colorado Core Course
Effective January 1, 2014, McKissock will offer Colorado Real Estate professionals the 4-hour 2014 Annual Commission Update Course. View Colorado CE courses here.
McKissock Real Estate School Launches New Real Estate Continuing Education Courses For New Jersey
Mckissock is now offering Continuing Education online real estate courses for New Jersey real estate agents. Course offerings include everything you need to renew your real estate license and spans across multiple learning styles. View New Jersey Real Estate Continuing Education Courses Here!
McKissock takes pride in it's online real estate courses and it shows! Our 218
currently available real estate continuing education courses have received 130,587 reviews for a rating of 4.59 out of 5.
New Required Course for Virginia!
McKissock Real Estate School is now offering the one-time required online real estate course for Virginia real estate salespersons and brokers, Residential Standard Agency! Beginning on July 1, 2012, and ending on June 30, 2014 Virginia law requires all licensees who renew or reinstate an active salesperson or broker license or who activate an inactive salesperson or broker license from July 1, 2012 through June 30, 2014, to complete a Real Estate Board-approved three-hour real estate course in Residential Standard Agency (RSA). The three-hour RSA course is required to renew all active salesperson and broker licenses that expire beginning with the July 31, 2012, expiration date, and ending with the June 30, 2014, expiration date. Completing this real estate class will be a one-time renewal requirement, in addition to the required 16 or 24 hours of CE or to the required 30 hours of PLE.
McKissock Real Estate School now has the 5-hour online real estate license core course, "Hawaii (Core) Part I & II – Real Estate Law Review and Property Management" approved for distance learning and available a la carte for $61.95, or as part of our 20-hour discounted renewal package!
McKissock Real Estate School Has Your Mandatory Courses Covered, Minnesota!
Sign up for the NEW "MN Agency Law and Fair Housing", and "MN Residential Leasing" online courses and get your mandatory real estate continuing education online courses out of the way today!
The Big 12 in Oklahoma
McKissock Real Estate School now has all 12 hours of mandatory continuing education online real estate courses. Sign up today!
We’re Putting the "New" in New Jersey!
Sign up now for our all new 3-hour Code of Ethics and 4-hour Fair Housing online real estate courses for continuing education credit AND you’ll also receive credit for fulfilling the NAR Quadrennial Code of Ethics Renewal requirement!
We’re Rollin’ Out the New MANDATORY Topics in Nevada!
They’re here! You can now register for our NEW Mandatory “Nevada Risk Management for Brokers” and “Code of Ethics” real estate courses.
Up for a Refresher?
Sign up for McKissock’s “Contract Law from the Top Down” for an entertaining refresher on the ins and outs of real estate contracts in Montana.
NAR Quadrennial Renewals
You may have forgotten, but we didn’t. Our Code of Ethics real estate class will take care of your NAR Quadrennial Ethics requirement due THIS YEAR. This will get you 3 hours of CE as well! Just don’t wait four years to come back and see us again.
Don't Skip Out on Connecticut's Mandatory Topic
Visit McKissock Real Estate School's Connecticut real estate education page for the latest in online real estate course offerings, including "Connecticut Real Estate Agent Fiduciary Duties and Law".
Looking to Renew Your Vermont Real Estate License?
Don't let your Vermont real estate salesperson license lapse! Visit our Vermont real estate course offerings page for more information.
Need Your Rhode Island Mandatory Courses?
Find out more about your mandatory Rhode Island real estate continuing education requirements on our distance learning course offerings page
You can get your Pennsylvania Real Estate License by signing up for our 60-hr Pennsylvania Salesperson Plus Package which includes our 60-hr Real Estate Fundamentals and Practice distance education course, along with our PA Exam Prep, National Exam Prep, and Real Estate Math Tutor!
Don't Miss Out on Your 1st Time Renewals and Post Licensing Requirements
Don't miss your first time renewal and post licensing education requirements in Florida, Georgia, Oklahoma, Pennsylvania, South Dakota, Utah, Virginia, and Washington.
Online Real Estate License Education
McKissock Real Estate School always has what you need: approved, affordable and enjoyable continuing education. Try one of our new online real estate courses with video, a more entertaining style of online real estate class!