Utah Real Estate Post-Licensing

Try a different state?

Courses

McKissock Online Courses Get High Marks From Students! McKissock takes pride in its online courses and it shows! Our 1 currently available Utah Real Estate Post-Licensing courses have received 77 reviews for a rating of 4.22 out of 5.
Sort By:
New Course, Mandatory Course, Test Prep, Elective Course, Non Credit Course, First Time Renewal CE
  • Utah Real Estate New Agent 12-hour Core

    12.00
    $104.95

    Hide Details

    This course is designed to fulfill twelve hours of education for new agents in the state of Utah. This course will cover many topics in detail that new agents should be familiar with such as agency law, ethics, communication, fair housing laws, various types of contracts as well as laws pertaining to Utah.

    UT requires seat time equivalent to the hours for which the course is approved. This cours is approved to meet 12 hours of your Core Post Requirement.

    Click here for full course description