30-hr Self-Paced Online Renewal Package
ABOUT THIS PACKAGE
View Package Description
HOW IT WORKS:
- Step 1: Review courses offered in this package.
- Step 2: Select ENROLL to buy this package as-is.
- Step 3: Need to swap courses? Click HERE to choose course options.
WHY IT’S FOR YOU
- You are licensed in Florida (or multiple states) and require license renewal or additional credit.
- As a busy appraiser, a self-paced learning approach best fits your lifestyle.
- You require basic cycle renewal hours, including national USPAP and Florida Law courses.
30 hours of self-paced online courses for Florida renewal
Phone and email support, 7 days a week
Automatic report of course completions to Florida
Completion certificates for Florida
Divorce and Estate Appraisals: Elements of Non-Lender Work (4 hrs)
Residential Property Measurement and ANSI Z765 (4 hrs)
The Fundamentals of Appraising Luxury Homes (4 hrs)
Fair Housing, Bias and Discrimination (4 hrs)
Valuation of Residential Green Buildings (4 hrs)
Florida Appraisal Laws and Regulations (3 hrs)