All real estate licensees must complete 30 hours of continuing education, which must include a 3-hour Oregon Law and Rule course.
The Oregon Real Estate Commission has adopted the rule to begin auditing licensees to ensure they are taking their required continuing education. With implementation of anytime continuing education reporting, real estate licensees can now log into eLicense (https://orea.elicense.irondata.com/) anytime to enter their required continuing education information. This function in eLicense has replaced the paper Continuing Education Record Form.
No Final Exam Passing Requirement