2-hour Delaware Laws and Regulations

4.62 Average Rating

5 stars
(94)
4 stars
(42)
3 stars
(2)
2 stars
(1)
1 stars
(1)
2-hour Delaware Laws and Regulations has earned an average of 4.62 out of 5 stars from 140 ratings.
$54.99
With content drawn from state sources such as Delaware Title 24 Professions and Occupations, Chapter 40 Real Estate Appraisers, Subchapter I Council on Real Estate Appraisers, and Regulation 2930 Council on Real Estate Appraisers, this course fulfills the mandatory two-hour Delaware Law requirement for continuing education and is dedicated to increasing an appraiser’s understanding of Delaware appraisal laws, rules, and regulations.

Chapter list:

1. Chapter 1: The License Law
2. Chapter 2 Regulations
3. Conclusion

Appraisal Continuing Education Course Ratings and Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 22.66ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;