Florida Appraisal Laws and Regulations

4.52 Average Rating

5 stars
(429)
4 stars
(173)
3 stars
(57)
2 stars
(5)
1 stars
(5)
Florida Appraisal Laws and Regulations has earned an average of 4.52 out of 5 stars from 669 ratings.
$79.00
This course is designed to meet the 3-hour Florida Laws and Rules update continuing education requirement for appraisers. Topics will include, but not limited to:
Definitions
Modifications, Additions, and Deletions to 475 part II
Inactive Status
Registered Trainee
Display and Disclosure
Disciplinary Cases
Range of Penalties for Non-compliances
Professional Standards
Record Retention
Modifications, Additions, and Deletions to 61J1
A Review of Important Provisions of the Laws and Rules
Chapter 1 covers the appraiser licensing law that was passed by the Florida legislature. Chapter 2 covers the regulations promulgated by the Florida Real Estate Appraisers Board (FREAB). Chapter 3 is a comprehensive quiz that covers both the law and the regulations.

Chapter list:

1. Florida Statutes 475 part II
2. Florida Administrative Code (Rules)
3. Final Exam

Appraisal Continuing Education Course Ratings and Reviews

  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.1
  • CLOUD, getContent, 26.79ms
  • QUESTIONS, PRODUCT
  • bvseo-msg: HTTP status code of 404 was returned;