Here's what you need to renew your Delaware Appraisal license
The information below is a summary of the minimum requirements set forth by the Delaware Council on Real Estate Appraisers. For a more detailed requirements breakdown, please see the board's site.
If you hold Appraisal licenses in multiple states, please make sure to check each state's requirements.
Effective November 1, 2019 Delaware Appraisal Laws decreased from 3 to 2hours. *For those that completed the course as 3hours, they will receive 1 elective hour in either online/live.
*No CE is required for fewer than 6 months of licensure. Fourteen (14) hours of CE is required after at least 6 months but fewer than 12 months.
Note: This license renewal information is provided as a convenience only and is subject to change at any time. It's ultimately the responsibility of the licensee to be sure that he or she is meeting all requirements for each license and corresponding renewal period.