FAQs: Home Inspection

Find answers to your questions about McKissock.


Which state do not accept online training for home inspection licensing?

16 states currently do not allow online training or education for home inspection licensing.

They are Arizona, Arkansas, Delaware, Kentucky, Maryland, Massachusetts, Montana, Nevada, New Jersey, New Mexico, New York, North Carolina, Ohio, Virginia, Washington, West Virginia

Can't find your answer?

If you can't find the answer to your question, please contact us. We are happy to help you.

Call Us icon

Call us: 800.328.2008

Speak to a customer service representative.

Weekdays: Monday - Friday 8 a.m. - 8 p.m. (ET)

Weekends: Saturday - Sunday 12 p.m. - 3:30 p.m. (ET)

Get in touch icon

Send us a note

Email us and we'll get back to you within 24 hours

Email Us